Frequently asked questions Face thinking

Minutes shows one single story at a time - making everyone focus on the same thing at the same time. Stories are uploaded by users, selected at random and featured for a few minutes. This gives everyone an equal platform and democratises promotion.

For more about this, please check the About page!

Anything you want!

But keep in mind that everyone using the app will see your story, so make it interesting for them - and for yourself. You can show the cover of your new song, along with lyrics and a link to your Soundcloud. Or that great photo you took of your cute friend, linked to your Instagram. Or maybe put the first chapter of the book you're writing in the caption of a story - self promotion! Maybe just a selfie, a good one! Or cats! Or a cause you want people to be aware of. Write about the cause in the caption and link to their website.

There are no limits really, as long as it's positive and inspiring!

A story is something you want to show the world, a post. Stories consist of a picture and optionally also a caption and a link to a webpage.
Yes, everyone all over the world.
Yes.
As many as you want, tap tap tap tap tap! Everyone can see your likes falling, so more likes means more fun for everyone!
Sure, press the story Options button in the upper right corner, then select "Unlike" from the menu. You can only unlike if you are logged in though.
You get a notification when your story gets featured. Your friends will also be notified.
You get a notifications when logged in users like your story. Your story may also be liked by users that are not logged in. You will not get notifications for these likes.
A few minutes.
Popular stories get double the feature time. So make sure your friends are logged in and liking your stuff!
Sure! Every story that has been featured can be shared to Facebook, Messenger, Kik, Twitter etc - anywhere! Press the story Options button in the upper right corner and select "Share story" from the menu.
Yes, you can delete a story at any time - except for during the time it is featured. Delete your story by pressing the story Options button in the upper right corner, then select "Delete story" from the menu.
You can add as many stories as you want, but each story must be featured before you can add another one.
Not yet.
In the create view, press the pink stripe at the bottom of the screen.
In the create view, press the story Options button in the upper right corner, then select "Add story link".
Sure, just add a link to your Instagram/Twitter etc with your story.
Log in, go all the way to the left in swiperspace - you'll see all the stories you have ever had featured, complete with the number of likes.
You never know - we never know. All stories are selected at random. Usually it's not that long!
Yes, press the story Options button in the upper right corner and select "Report story" from the menu. It is not possible to report your own story.
No, all stories are selected at random.
Sorry, no.

What's your story?

Download the app and get your Minutes!

Face with hearts Cherries Watermelon Strawberry Cat grinning Unicorn